kommentarer in our <3

2012-05-15 | 21:00:34
Sara om This wasn't just a dream - Del 78:
Håller med Sabina.. Det här fick mig att stortjuta av tårar, specielt när Harry sa: "I've missed holding you in my arms, kissing your cheeks, kissing you lips, telling you how beautiful you are. I've missed hugging you, the smell of you, I've missed talking to you and I've missed talking to my child.I've missed kissing your belly. I've missed singing for you. I've missed your beautiful. dark eyes, your soft lips, your kindness. I've missed having you in my arms protecting you, I've missed sleeping next to you and waking up beside you. I've missed everything about you."

Asså, jag har följt eran blogg länge och jag måst säga att ni har typ en av sveriges novell bloggar! Jag älskar bokstavligen er! Låter kanske töntigt, men jag menar allvar.. Sluta aldrig skriva :')

Svar: Nej äre sant? gjorde du? Asso taack så mycket vad söt du är !! som jag sa till Sabina man önska att man hade en som sa sånt till en själv haha :)

Sara om This wasn't just a dream - Del 78:
jag menar "en av sveriges BÄSTA novell bloggar"

Svar: Åååh TAAACK SÅ MKT !!

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: Hanna Styles

Ursäkta har ni nån mejladress till bloggen??

2012-05-15 | 21:42:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0