THIS WASN'T JUST A DREAM - DEL 24

2012-03-11 | 20:33:38
Detta har hänt
-I kind of said that he didn't care for her and that he threw her away to have sex with other girls. I kind of applied that she was nothing to him.
-How could you do that Jasmine?, frågade
-i didn't mean to.I feel so bad.
-MIRANDAA, LOOK OUT skrek Harry medan han sprang mot henne.
Då såg jag bilen. Den åkte i full fart mot henne.
-MIRAANDAAAA!!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________


Jasmine's perspektiv

Allt var mitt fel. Hur kunde jag säga allt till henne. Vi satt där och väntade på att hon skulle vakna. Zayn var och snackade med sjukhuspersonalen. Vi har varit här i flera timmar nu.
-It's my fault, fick jag ur mig. Mina tårar slutade inte rinna.
-Don't say that , svarade Louis
-Harry?Are you okey?, frågade Niall
Han svarade inte.
-Harry?, frågade jag
-What?! svarade han. hans ögon var tårögda
-I'm sorry
-It wasn't your fault svarade han.
En sjuksköterska kom mot oss.
-She just woke up. she's weak and she has a bad concussion.But you can come int to see her.
Vi gick alla in och där låg hon. Mitt hjärta sjönk direkt när jag såg henne ligge där.
-Hi Miranda, I'm your nurse.
-Ehm, Hii. svarade hon
-You were in an accident and you have a pretty strong brain concussion.
-okey.
-Omg Mirandaa, sa Zayn och gick emot henne och kramade henne
-Zayn!, svarade hon.
-I'm so sorry for everything. You have been so nice to me and so welcoming and I'm an idiot. I'm sorry.
-Miranda. I'm sorry I wasn't there in time. I'm so sorry, sa Harry och en tår rann längs hans kinder. 
Han gick emot henne för att krama henne då.
-What are you talking about?
-You should put so much on her, she is still weak. i think you should get out one at a time. sa sjuksköterskan 
-I'll stay, sa Harry
Zayn gav henne en puss på kinden och vi alla gick ut.

Harry's perspektiv
-Miranda I was so scared. 
-Why?
-You almost died!
-okej, but why do you care?, svarade hon. Är hon galen?
-WHY?!, Because I really really like you. and I know you like me!!. The kiss we had. I felt something
Hon tittade på mig men en frågade blick.
-Like this sa jag och kysste henne. Hon puttade mig undan
-What are you doing! Do you want me to call for security?
-Miranda what are you talking about? 
-Who are you?!
-It's me Harry!, stop playing around.
-I don't know you so please go out. Tell Zayn to come in.
-What do you mean you don't know me?
-I don't know who you are.

____________________________________________________________________________________________
-M. Ett till väldigt kort inlägg men oj oj. vad ska hända??

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: Anonym

Oh.My.God!!!

2012-03-11 | 21:17:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0