Like Nobody Else - Del 7

2012-01-01 | 14:20:52
Detta har hänt:
She was beutiful, really beutiful. I just had to it. So i did. I kissed her and it was perfect. She took her hand through my hair and i took my hands on her waist. Her name was Sandra, Sandra Bergman.
- Wow, you can kiss. I said.
- Haha, i was about to say the same to you.
- Sandra, can i please get your number?
- Sure!
She gave me her number and i said thank you. Then we continued to watch the movie

How could I like her this fast. I couldn't concetrate on the movie. She was the one in my mind.



Louis perspektiv:
What is happening to the guys? It fees like they are inlove with the girls. That makes me misss Eleanor, i miss her eitherway but i miss her even more now when i see the girls. I saw the smile on Nialls face, a big smile. He liked Sandra, no doubt at all. Then I saw Zayn and Sarah holding hands, that was cute. They're a cute match.
When the movie ends we wer like quite bored. Then we saw her, Danielle.. Kissing another guy. How could she do something like that? I turned my head at Liam and saw the tears in his eyes. I don't believe this.



Sarahs perspektiv:
Hur vågade hon göra nånting sånt? Vi alla var chockade. Jag och tjejerna hade aldrig träffat Danielle och Liam hade pratat så mycket om henne, så vi fick för oss att hon var snäll, haade respekt för Liam. Men vi hade fel så jag gick till honom och tog honom till sidan och sa:
- Liam, this is not right. She is hurting you. You gotta call her.
- No, I can't.
- So you just gotta let it be like this?
- Yes.
- Give me her number.
- No Sarah!
- Yes, Liam. I gotta talk to her, please.
- Promise me you don't gotta yell at her.
- Sorry babe, i can't promise you that.
Han tvekade en stund men sen fick jag hennes nummer så jag ringde upp henne direkt. Det gick ett par signaler tills hon svarade.
- Hey babe.
- It's not your babe and how dare you do that to Liam?
- Who is this?
- Liams friend. Just answer the question.
- I don't know what you're talking about.
- You really gonna talk to me and act like you don't know what i'm talking about?
- I seriously don't know what you're talkling about.
- The guy you kissed on TV!
- Oh that..
- Yes that.
- You don't even know me.
- Well I know you're a lut, and that's all I need to know. You hurt one of my bestfriends.
- What did you call  me?
- A fucking slut.
- Look, this is between me and Liam. Not between me, Liam and you.
- You're right but next time. Be a woman, call him, meet up, breakup and then kiss a guy in public.
- Yeah sure..
Jag var så sur. Kände hur tårarna brände innanför ögonlocken, jag älskade verkligen Liam. Han var så underbar mot oss, så snäll.
Dagen efter så ringde Danielle honom, de gick ut på middag. De skulle vara ute länge men han kom tidigt. Han berättade att hon försökte skylla allt på honom, att han inte gav henne tillräckligt med uppmärksamhet, att det träffades för lite och att han tänkte för mycket på jobbet. Så han fick nog, han gjorde slut, betalade notan och gick därifrån utan att kolla bak. Det var starkt gjort av honom, väldigt starkt gjort. Om det hade varit mellan mig och Zayn och jag hade varit den som fått mitt hjärta krossat som Liam hade jag nog gråtit hela tiden. Jag och Liam låg i hans säng och pratade lite, jag såg några tårar falla från hans ögon fast han försökte dölja det. Sen kom alla andra då vi försökte göra Liam lite glad sen gick de medans jag och Liam satt kvar i hans säng och pratade lite tills han gjorde det jag var rädd för. Han tryckte min kropp emot hans och kysste mig.

Hej alla ninjor. Förlåt mig för att jag inte har bloggat men har verkligen orkat efter nyår. Hade en galet bra nyår och jag hoppas att ni också hade det, berätta gärna vad ni gjorde :) Del 7 nu, fick bli en kort del men det kommer nog en till snart. Kommentera gärna vad ni tycker. Kram! :D ♥


I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0