Like Nobody Else - Del 43

2012-01-29 | 23:09:42
Detta har hänt
Liams perspektiv:
She said it was better if I didn't sleep with her. I didn't agree but I guess I didn't have a choice. I told myself that I wasn't in love with Sarah , but I couldn't believe that. Everytime I saw her kiss him I get jealous. But I don't wanna mess up our friendship, though I know she liked that kiss. I saw it.. on her face, how she reacted. I went home, I took of my clothes and then I was just lying in my bed, thinking about her and then i fell asleep.

I woke up at 11 am and I ate breakfast, I just couldn't know why Zayn did that whene theres ther guys that would treat her right.
Sarahs perspektiv:
Vi somnade ganska snabbt och nästa dag så vaknade vi runt halv ett. När vi fixade nånting att äta så satte vi oss i vardagsrummet men jag kunde inte få ner någor. Jag stirrade på TV:en och kände hur en tår rann nerför min kind.
- Du saknar honom va? Sa Mimo.
- Mm.. Sa jag med tårarna i ögonen.
- Kan inte vi bara vara här ikväll..?
- Ja.
- Och bjuda hit Zayn så att ni får prata..?
- Prata?! Är du seg, han var otrogen mot mig jag kan inte bara ''prata'' med honom.
- Sarah, jag vet att du inte vill men vi eller jag menar du måste höra vad han har att säga och det vet du. Sa hon.
- Okej, men senare ikväll.
Hon nickade och sen la vi oss i min säng, vi gjorde twitcam ett tag där det både var hat kommentarer men samtidigt några snälla. Vi höll på och fjantade oss, skrek istället för att sjunga, hoppade istället för att dansa och gjorde massa annat.
Klockan var redan 5 och vi var så hungriga. Ingen av oss orkade fixa npågot eller gå ut och köpa något så vi beställde kebabpizza.
- Ska jag ringa Zayn? frågade hon mig när pizzorna kommit.
- Måste vi verkligen?
- Kom igen.. Sa hon och jag nickade bara.
Jag gick och fixade till mitt rum lite och tog på mig andra shorts och gjorde en hästvans sen gick jag ner till Mimo. Hon beättade att han skulle vara här om ca 10 minuter. Och efter 10 minuter så var han där. Han knackade på och jag öppnade. Han skulle krama om mig men jag backade undan och han tog av sig sina ytterkläder. Mimo och Zayn hälsade på varandra och sen satte vi oss ner. Mimo sa på svenska att hon skullevara här om det var något, jag och Zayn gick upp till mitt rum där vi pratade.
- So..
- I'm so sorry.
- Okay, but do you have any explanation?
- Yes, but it's not a very good one.
- Try me..
- I was talking to her and she was asking about you, if it was serious. And then she just kissed me.
- Okay... Sa jag
- So we're good now?
- No. Svarade jag och vi började gå till Mimo.
- Vi satte oss ner och började äta och jag såg att Zayn började få tårar i ögonen, han torkade bort de men de började rinna ännu mer. Han ställde sig upp, tackade för att han fick komma och skulle börja gå hemåt. Jag ville inte veta att det var jag som hade orsakat det så jag gick fram till honom och kysste honom. Jag kunde inte stå emot, han var ju trotsallt min stora kärlek.
- I love you. Sa han.
- I love you too. Sa jag medans jag la min händer bakom hans nacke och kollade in i hans ljusbruna ögon.
- Hello, you don't love me? Sa Mimo med ett litet leende.
Zayn bärde mig till Mimo och sen kramades vi alla. Jag hade fortfarande inte förlåtit Zayn.
Zayns perspektiv:
She kissed me. The kiss was Amazing but I could feel little hesitation. I know that she hasn't forgiven me yet.
But I'm on my way and we have to talk about this. I can't just blame everything on my ex. I was still my fault.

Sarah was in the kitchen to get us som snacks. So I took my chance and went up to Mimo
- Thank you Mimo
- What for? 
- You did this, you made me come here. Right?
- Aaw you don't have to take me. It was Sarahs choice.
I just smiled and looked at her 
- BUT don't think I've forgiven you. What you did was shady and she deservs better. 
-I know
- I like yo Zayn and she loves you. SO you got a second chance. Don't screw it up.
- I know and I wont.
She smiled so I huged her and said Thank you, again.

A few hours later.
Mimo was asleep and it was time for me to go home.

-Zayn I'm giving you a second chance. I love you
- I know. I'm so sorry. I'm an idiot. 
-Mhm
- aand I love you tooo.

I kissed her on her forhead.

- Btw Sarah I was thinking about something when I was talking to Mimo.
-Really ? What ?, she said with a smile on her face
- I think we should set her up with Liam.

Sarah's perspektiv
Med Liam. Oh Crap. Tänk när han får veta att vi ''råkade'' kyssas. Jag vet inte vad jag kände och jag vet inte vad han kände. Vad ska jag göra? Men det kanske bara är posetivt. Jag älskar Zayn och vill bara vara med honom. 
Hon kanske faller för Liam, så blir vi två lyckliga par.

-With Liam? you think so?
-Yes I reall do. They would look really cute togehter. 
-Hehe. Mmhm yeah sure. Jag lät så falsk när jag sa det.
- Okej Babe I'm gonna go now. Love you
-Love you more


Liam's perspektiv
What happend?. We ''kissed''. So what? but I have to tell Zayn. He's my best friend. He's like my brother. Though I Love Sarah but Me and Zayn are closer.

*Calling Zayn*
-Hello Liam, I was just about to call you!
-Oh really. Hii Zayn.
- So Vas 'appnin
- ehm I... I...
- haha yeaah
- I'm sorry but I kii-
-DUDE I'm back with Sarah.
-you're what??
-We talked it out.
-Ooh I'm so happy for you dude !!
-Thank you. SO am I. I have to go talk to you tomorrow. I have to tell you about my plan 
*Click*

I was actually happy for him. I love Sarah I do but we can't be more than friends. She's like my little sister. She has to be. 

Allas killars perspektiv utom Zayn

*New message from Mimo*

-Hi guys I'm back in London. Tomorrow is Saturday so come over to Sarahs house. We're having a party
xo Mimo

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0