Like Nobody Else - Del 12

2012-01-05 | 02:33:28
Detta har hänt:
Intervjuaren - Hello guys, it's so nice to have you here.
Louis - It's so nice to be here.
Intervjuaren - So the first question is are you single?
Louis - I am not single. Liam - I'm single. Harry - I'm not single. Niall - I'm not single. Zayn - I'm messed it up so im single.
Intervjuaren - Liam what happend?
Liam - Well she was cheated on me.
Intervjuaren - Im so sorry.
Liam - Thank you.
Intervjuaren - Harry and Niall. Who is thoose girls?
Harry - Her name is Emelie and she is from Sweden. I like her alot and well she is my girlfriend.
Niall - And my girlfriends name is Sandra. She is from Sweden to and she is Emelies bestfriend.
Intervjuaren - And Zayn, what do you mean with messed it up?
Zayn - Well I had the best girlfriend but then a thing happend and I was so angry so I said things that I regret. I love her more than anything and she is actually looking at this intervju with Emelie and Sandra right now. But we are just friend at the moment.
Intervjuaren - Could we get a name?
Zayn - Sarah, and she is from Sweden to. And Emelie and Sandras bestfriend.
Han sa att han älskade mig.

Det rann en liten tår och tjejerna såg det och kramade om mig.
- Så är ni vänner nu? Frågade Emelie.
- Ja fast jag vill ha honom, ha honom som pojkvän inte bara som vän. Men han sårade mig verkligen.
- Vi förstår det. Men han har väl bevisat hur mycket han älskar dig? Sa Emelie medans Sandra nickade.
- Mmm.
- Dåså. Ge honom en till chans. Ring honom nu.
- Det ska jag göra, vill inte må dåligt längre. Men han är ju på en intervju, han har säkart mobilen avstängd.
- När har killarna sina mobiler avstängda? Sa Sandra med ett flin.
- Okej. Sa jag och ringde upp honom.
Zayn - Oh I'm so sorry I really have to take this.
Intervjuaren - Ofc, no worries.
- Hello Sarah? Is something wrong?
- Zayn, I love you. You make my life complete and.. do you wanna be my boyfriend?
- Yes ofc I want to. I love you even more Sarah.
- I saw what you said on the intervju but we'll talk later. Sa jag och la på innan han ens hann säga något.
Intervjuaren - Zayn, you look so happy? What is it?
Zayn - Well i'm not single anymore.
Intervjuaren - I'm so happy for you, I guess it's Sarah huh?
Zayn - Yes it is.
Intervjuaren - Well don't mess it up next time then.
Zayn - Haha ofc not.
Intervjuaren - Well that's all for us, it was great to have you guys here. Have a nice day and we'll see you next time.


Jag var tillsammans med Zayn igen. Det var skönt. Att han kommer kunna somna vid min sida och kunna vakna vid min sida igen. Det var då det är som bäst.
- Ni är tillsammans igen Sarah! Skrek tjejerna.
- Ja och det känns underbart!
- Kan de komma över senare? Frågade jag.
- Självklart. Sa Sandra.
Jag fick ett sms av de andra killarna där det stod ''We're glad you guys are back together again. We love you. x'' Jag knappade in och skrev ''Me 2, love you 2 lads x'' Sen klickade jag på skicka.




Zayns perspektiv:
Sarah and me are back together. I will not mess this up and I will prove to her that I love her to. After a while I saw a text message from Sandra and I read it.
- Guuys, about 3 o'clock we're going to Sandras place.
- Okay.
Omg, it was already 1.30 . I gotta change, shower and fix my hair. Better I start now. When i came out from the shower I loged in to twitter then i saw alot of mentions. How could people write something like that? That they hate Sarah because she is my girlfriend, damn in feels good to call her that again. But the fans don't even know her. And i also saw that people are saying that I shouuld hold on to her. That made me feel good. Then i loged out and put my clothes on. It was 2.15 and everyone was already dressed. Ofc they are shouting at me, and saying I'm too slow so i tweaked a little bit faster. And around 2.30 I was done.



When we were their i called Sandra so she opened the door for us. The first thing I did was to kiss Sarah. I missed that.. alot.




Sarahs perspektiv:
De hade precis kommit och då kommer Zayn och kysser mig. Jag saknade verkligen att känna hans läppar mot mina.
- Get a room.
- Hahah well I missed him. Sa jag till Loui
- That's just cute. Sa Louis och Niall i kör.
- Haha I know, right. Sa jag och Zayn medans vi flätade våra händer.
- Should we watch a movie? Frågade Harry.
- Yes! And then we should watch food and then eat it. Sa Niall.
- Haha omg, you're hilarious Niall. Sa jag.
- Can we buy Nandos? Frågade Niall med hans söta leende.
- I can buy it. Sa jag.
- And me to. Sa Zayn.
- Massive thanks to you guys. Sa Niall.
Sedan gick vi ut. Vi höll varandra i händerna och gick. Vi stannade och kysstes då&då. Ibland kom fansen fram och frågade om de fick ta bilder. Han ställde självklart upp på de. Sedan gick vi in i Nandos och beställde sen kom jag på att Sandra inte hade läsk så jag köpte 2- liters cola och 2- liters fanta. Sedan började vi gå hem till Sandra igen. När vi kom fram tog vi upp allt och började äta. Vi pratade lite och sen kollade vi på Paranormal activity 1, 2 & 3. Åh, jag hatar skräckfilmer. Men jag hade ju min pojkvän som höll min hand och kysste mig när jag blev rädd. Vilket var ofta.

Sandra tvingar mig. Hände inte så mycket men orkar inte mer. Haha puss på er.

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0