Like Nobody Else - Del 58

2012-02-07 | 23:21:16
Detta har hänt
Jag gick ut och där stod Sarah och kollade på mig hon visste att jag var sur.
-Sarah, varför?
-Men vaddå varför? Vi alla vill att ni ska vara glada och ni såg så fina ut tillsammans. Varför ska det sluta så?
-Är du allvarlig. Om du var jag nu Vad skulle du göra. OM Zayn gjode så mot dig.
Jag såg hur Zayn reagerade när jag sa hans namn
Hon var tyst.
-Precis Sarah. och nu så mår han skit dåligt han ba stack. Han sa att jag förtjänar mycket bättre än honom. Jag ser att han ångrar sig och att han mår dåligt. O jag förlåter honom men jag behöver tid.
-Du har rätt, förlåt. Om jag var du skulle jag lacka. O ja jag såg hur han tvingade sig själv men han är verkligen inte så. Har aldrig sett honom så aggresiv Mim. 
-Mm. 
-CAN we just leave. sa jag och kollade argt på alla
-Ehm Yeah sure. sorry, Sa Niall
-You guys should go and find Liam, sa jag.
-Yeah you guys go, me and Mimo will go home.

När vi var hemma så smsade jag Liam.
*Come back*
†
Jag hade väntat och väntat men jag fick inget svar, såhär måste det ha känt när jag inte svarade på sms. Jag smsade honom en gång till. *Please answer, come to mine and Sarah's place* Inget svar efter det heller. Jag antar att han behöver sin tid. Men jag kan försöka eller Sarah kan försöka.
- Sarah, kan du försöka ringa Liam? ropade jag till henne.
- Javisst, sa hon.
Hon försökte flera gånger utan framgång.
Liam's perspektiv
She deserves better than me, what I did was wrong but it hurts too know that she don't have the feelings for me like I have for her. I was somewhere but I didn't know where. So I called Paul.
- Paul, can you pick me up?
- Where are you?
- Ergh.. I don't know.
- Wait, he said.
After a couple minutes he said that he was on his way. That was just scary, like this ''wait a minute, i know where you are, im coming''.. Just like a pedophile, I said to myself and laughed a little bit. I saw a cute little girl look at me and smile. Maybe she was a fan so I went to her.
- Hey, I said.
- Hey.. Are you Liam Payne?
- Yes I am , I said with a smile.
- Can I take a picture with you?
- Sure. I said and we took pictures.
- I really need a hug, I said.
- Okay, she said with a smile on her face and her eyes wer shining.
- What's your name?
- Jasmina, she said.
- Beautiful name, just like the owner. I said and winked.
- Are you together with that girl Mimo? She asked me.
- No, I'm not.
- You should, do you like her?
- Yes, alot. But that's our secret, okay? I said.
- Sure.
Then i saw Paul driving and stopped infront of us.
- Oh it's Paul.. She said.
- I guess you're not in the fan-club?
- No, absoloutly not.
- Liam, come on. Paul yelled.
- Paul, take a picture with Jasmina. I said and she laughed.
- Sure, he said and had a smile on his face.
- Are you in the fan-club? He asked her and laughed.
- Now I am. She answered.
- I gotta go now, but I'll tweet you on twitter, what's your name there?
- Jasminapayne, she said and blushed.
- That's cute, I said and gave her another hug then I walked to the car.
I had sleeped alot, I told the guys I wanted to be alone.  Mimo was going to Sweden about two days and first we said we wer going with her but then we changed our minds. Maybe it was better if we stayed here so she could say goodbye to her family. I need my mom now, she's the one that understands everything.
- Hi, my son.
- Hi mom.
- Is everything okay? She asked me.
- No, can I come home tonight?
- Have you fought with the boys? Yes, you can.
- No, but I gotta talk to you.
We talked a bit then I called the guys and told Zayn to tell Sarah. I bought a ticket then It was just sit in the train for 2 hours.
Sarah's perspektiv
- Is he gonna be here in London when Mimo is going to Sweden? frågade jag honom.
- Yes, he promised. But I gotta go, love you. Sa Zayn.
- Love you too, sa jag och sen stängde vi av.
Liam hade åkt till sina föräldrar i Wolverhampton, han skulle komma hem när Mimo skulle åka. Nu skulle Mimo bli helt förstörd.
- Sarah, varför ser du så ledsen ut?
- Liam..
- Har det hänt något allvarligt? Sa hon.
- Nej, men han har åkt till sina föräldrar i Wolverhampton, sa jag lite tyst.
- Men.. varför?
- Han behövde komma bort från allting, men han kommer när du ska resa.
- M.. sa hon och gick upp till sitt rum.
Jag tog fram min iPhone och kollade runt lite på twitter, jag åg att Liam hade tweetat för bara någon minut sen ''With my incredible mom, gotta talk with her about everything'' jag antog att det var något om Mimo.
Dagen efter
Imorgon tidigt på morgonen så skulle Mimo åka tillbaka till Sverige, det första man tänker på när man vaknar.. Trevligt. Idag skulle det bara vara en hemmakväll med killarna och Sandra,  förutom Liam. Även fast jag var sur på honom är han ju som en bror och jag saknar honom.
Mimo sov fortfarande så jag fixade macka och varm chocklad och så la jag fram mackor till henne. Jag satt och bläddrade igenom alla kanaler men hittade inget intressant, sen lyssnade jag på musik i flera timmar. När klockan var ett så blev jag sur. Hur länge sover hon egentligen?
- Mimo,  idiot vakna.
- Jag är vaken, sa hon med en trött röst.
- Nej, det är du inte, woman wake up.
- Jaja, sa hon och gick upp till badrummet.
Hon åt och sen började vi lyssna på hög musik, vi tog fram läsk och godis.
- Du saknar honom va? frågade jag henne.
Hon kollade upp mot mig och nickade.
Det knackade på dörren och där var de. De kom in och vi alla satte oss i mjukiskläder framför tv:en . Vi pratade verkligen om allting, ibland när vi pratade om Liam så såg vi hur Mimo's ansiktsuttryck ändrades. Hon var så kär i honom.
Liam's perspektiv
I just camed home to my own apartmant. I tried to call the guys but nobody answerd, probably with the girls. I was bored, I had absoloutly nothing to do. I knew it was a big step but I went to Mimo's place. I knocked and Sarah opend the door, she huged me and kissed me on the cheek.
- I've missed you.
- I've missed you too. Is everyone here?
- Yes, she said with a smile.
I walked into the living room, and there she was, sitting.
- Mimo, can I talk to you?
She had a smile on her face, she actually looked happy to see me, she nodded.
- I'm so sor..
- Shh.. She said and kissed me. Everyone was just shocked, and so was I.

Åh så jobbigt, spännande? Dundunduuun :D
- S

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0