Like Nobody Else - Del 53

2012-02-06 | 00:45:14
Detta har hänt
När vi gick till bion så hoppade vi runt som ett par snorungar och folk bara stirrade på oss. Men det brydde vi oss inte om. När vi äntligen hade kommit fram så kollade vi noga vilken film vi skulle välja efter många men så fick det bli The hunger games. Vi köpte biljetterna och läsk, ja vi köpte läsk. Spelar ingen roll hur mycket läsk vi kan dricka, LÄSK RUNS THE WORLD. Okej, kände mig lite konstig men vi kör bara. Vi satt och kollade på den och den var bra, trodde den skulle vara dålig pga namnet.. The hunger games, men den var bra iallafall.
- Nu ska vi väl hem, är trött! Sa jag.
- Okej. Sa Mimo och vi började gå.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Zayn's perspektiv

I love having these live chats and so do the fans. It's so fun to talk to them, It's all thanks to them.
After the chat I got at text from Sarah. Liam is going to be happy.
-So Liam tell us what's up with that look.
-What do you mean, he said. But I know he knew what I was thinkig of.
- Yeah tell us, Harry said.
-Well i don't know, 
-What do you mean you don't know. It's about Mimo right?, Louis said.
-yes it's about her, Liam said
-Do you like her, Harry said with a smile on his face? 
-I... I think so. or I know so. She's an incredible girl.
-aaw someone is falling..., i said but Liam stopped me
-No I', not falling in love. I just like her OKEJ.
-Woow take it easy tiger, I said.
-But why did you sound so dissapointed, Harry said
-O gosh guys. I like her. HER. I want to be with HER. but I don't know if she wants to.
-Why shouldn't she, Louis said
-Zayn and Niall, you know when you were on a double date. I kind of tried to kiss her. but she backed of.
-Yea I know. everybody knows , Niall said and showed him the picture
-Are you kidding with me, she must be freaking out.
-Well Sandra said she did for a moment but she also said that Mimo said that she wanted to kiss you., Niall said 
-She did what!!, everyone said
-Well This is girl talk haha but she said that Mimo said that she was afraid of being dissed,stabbed in the back or what you want to call it. Mimo had said that after what happend with Jazade she didn't want to rush anything. She wasn't that girl. Sandra also said that that was her first kiss.
-Wooow dude you really listen when Sandra talkes, Harry said
- Offcourse I do. She's my everything.
-So she likes me but she's going back to Sweden in 3 days, Liam said
-OMG her first kiss, well that's cute. Louis said and laughed


After a little more talking we all went to the kitchen and we ate pizza and tacos and ice-cream and chips. Well we are all starting to become like Niall. Haha
-Yeaah I forgot to tell you  guys
-Forgot to tell us what, Harry said
-Sarah texted me and Mimo is moving in with her.
-Are you happy now Liam, Louis said
-Really?Is she, Liam said with the biggest grin on his face.
-Yess so now you can walk in on her showering anytime, Harry said
-Shut up, Liam said and hit him
We all laughed
-But seriously dude, you walked in on her in the shower !, Louis said
-Yeah like that's HOT, Harry said
-Was she hot?
-And did she have a nice ass?
-Did you get ''happy'', if you know what I mean. Louis said and winked.

Harry and Louis didn't shut up they were asking os much.
-HAHA SHUT UP GUYS. 
-Tell us, Harry and Louis said.
-YESS, YES she's hot. Everything was hot. She had a nice ass. It was so freaking sexy. But I just saw her for 2-3 seconds. So take a chill pill guys.
-Did you se boobs?
-No I didn't
-suree, Niall said
-No really ,her hair were in the way, he said
-That's sad, Harry said.
-haha okey guys you've had enough information for today, Liam said.
-Did you see something special like, did she have piercing or something
-Uff well I think I saw a tatto but I'm not sure.
-THAT's hot !!, Louis said.
-Okey guys it's enough now, let's go and meet the girls.

Mimo's perspektiv
Den här dagen har varit så konstig. Först så kommer Liam in när jag duschar. ASSO han såg mig NAKEN. Kan det bli värre. Vi har inte ens gått på en dejt och har har redan sett mig naken. AWKWARD.SE. Jag skämms så mycket. Asso jag leker cool about it men jag skämms. Asso vågar knappt kolla honom i ögonen. Hoppas inte jag träffar på honom idag. Men på nått sätt så vill jag det ändå...
Sen får jag höra att de anmält mig till X-Factor, varför ?. varföör då? Jag är inte ens värsta bra. kommer aldrig komma in.
Och nu så ska jag flytta in med Sarah här i London kan det bli bättre? Jag kommer få träffa honom oftare

När vi var framme hemma satte vi oss i soffan.
-Sarah, sa jag
-Jag gumman vad är det.
-Tror du han ''gillar'' mig, sa jag med en låg röst
-ja det gör jag.Zayn smsa mig nyss och sa att de alla sitter runt matbordet ocg snackar om dig.
-DE GÖR VAD?, sa jag
-Japp de snackar om din nakna kropp, hur sexig den var. Är inte förvånad, Louis o harry är fett intresserade
-NEJ gud nej nej vad pinsamt. Shit vad jag skämms . Jag vill inte se någon av dem på typ en vecka.
-Nej det är inte pinsamt. Eller jo lite men det är positivt pinsamt.
-O det där med en vecka måste ändras, sa Sarah
-Haha nej aldrig. Kommer inte kunna kolla någon av dem i ögonen. De kommer också kolla konstigt på mig haha.
-Oj haha för de är typ här om fem minuter. Sa Sarah och började garav ihjäl sig
-CRAP.

*Knack, Knack*

______________________________________________________________________________________________



I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: Nigar

asså ni e 7kt duktiga!!!

p.s Mimo ja har hört dig sjunga o du e så jävla grym så ja frågar dig vill du byta din röst me mig??<3

2012-02-06 | 01:48:25
Postat av: Ida Skoglar

Måste du alltid sluta där jag vill fortsätta läsa ?? :D Älskar den, puss ! <3

2012-02-06 | 07:57:22
URL: http://myonlylovestory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Desirée

Jag vill bara ha mer, mer, mer när jag läser!! För den är så STÖR BRA!!! Och ni avslutar alltid när det är som bäst!! I Love It! :D <3

2012-02-06 | 08:55:04
URL: http://myonednovell.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0