Like Nobody Else - Del 72

2012-02-24 | 00:42:36
Detta har hänt
Runt klockan elva så fick jag ett samtal. Från Mimo. När Liam hörde mig säga hennes namn så rusade han mot mig. Jag svarade snabbt.
-Mimo, MImo, mår du bra
-Jajajajmänsan jag mår mkt bra, sa hon
-Vad är det med dig?, sa jag
-Vaaa, inget är med mig, sa hon och fnittrade
-Mimo vad har du gjort?,
-inget inget inget, sa hon
-Hallå är Liam där?!
Jag svarade inte, Hade hon drukit?
-Heluuuuuuu, sa hon
-Mimo har du.,.-
Telefonen drogs snabbt ifrån mitt öra.
-Hello, Mimo is this you.
-Haha Sarah det låååter itne som duu
-Mimo are you okey, It's Liam
-Ohw is it you. Doo you knoow that you. Yeah You broke my heart. But I love you. very very veryyy much. sa hon och fnittrade. Vi kunde höra allt efersom att han satte på högtalare.
-Are you drunk?
-Nopesiis,
-Where are you?
-I...I.. don't know I think I'm home., sa hon
-You can't be drinking like that
-Who are you. my father. You're not even my boyfriend anymore you dumped me, Sa hon och jag tror hon började gråta.
-Please mimo.
-Stooop it. I'm mad at you Liiiam. very very mad.
-Mimo Have you been drinking alot? sa Harry
-Ehm... Noo? But I'm fine I'm fine, I'm just sleepy. Nighty nighty.and remember LIAM yoou, yeah you Liam I'm mad at you. You crushed my heart.
Liams min var allt annat än glad, han mådde så mycket dåligare nu...

Facebookcrash into me.
Liam's perspektiv
She said that I've crushed her heart and then she hung up.
- Don't cry Liam, I heard Sandra say. Was I crying?
- I love her, I really do.
- Should we pack? I continued.
- Yes sure , Niall said.
They all went to their rooms to pack and I was in my room. I was sitting on the bed, I thought about everything. When we were lying here just talking to eachother and kissing eachother until the drama. Why did I have to mess everything up?
I was so angyr and upset. I didn't even pack I just threw my cothes in the bag. Then I saw her shirt or what used to be a shirt. That was an amazing night. I want that back.
Mimo's perspektiv
Jag vaknade upp med värsta huvudvärken. Det enda jag kom ihåg igår var att jag var ledsen så gick in på någon club där jag tog en shot och sen kom det en kille som bjöd på en massa drinkar. Vi dansade och ja det var det jag kom ihåg. Tur att jag vaknade hemma och inte hos nån random snubbe.
- Hi! Hörde jag en röst säga.
- Hi! Sa jag och tittade mot personen.
Det var killen från igår, med en handduk och bar överkropp.
- Who are you?
- Jake, you're Mimo right.
- Yes, you gotta go, ehm.. Jake.
- Why? sa han.
- Because I don't know you and I was drunk yesterday.
- Who is Liam? Hur visste han vem det är, asså va?
- My..
- You're ex boyfriend, right?
- Yes how did you know?
-Well you talked about him all night
-Can I just ask you did we do anything yesterday, sa jag. Snälla NEJ. vad har jag blivit?
Exakt när jag sa den meningen så hörde jag hur min mobil vibrerade.
Liams bild lyste upp hela skärmen och jag log för mig själv. Ska jag svara?
- Hello? sa jag med en låg irriterad röst.
- Mimo, it's Liam. Are you safe?
- Yes, why wouldn't I be?
- I'm sorry, after what you said yesterday I felt so bad. I'm sorry for everything.
- What do you mean?
- Yesterday..
- What?
- Nothing.
- We're outside your house.
När han sa det så fick jag panik. Herregud, vad ska han tro om han ser Jake här? Vad ska alla tro!?!
- Okay, sa jag snabbt och stängde av.
- Jake, please get out.
- But why?
- Liam and my friends are coming.
- Okay, sa han med en ledsen röst.
Precis när han skulle öppna dörren öppnas den av Sarah.
- Mimo, skrek Liam innan han såg Jake.
- Hi guys, nice to see you. Gotta go, sa Jake
- Wait, who are you?`
- Just a friend.
- Mimo, what the hell! sa Liam med en arg röst.
- What? sa jag med en förvånad röst.
- I thought you loved me, so now you're with another guy?
- No!, are you fucking serious!?
- Mimo, please.
-STOP ACUSING ME. JUST STOP.
- I'm not gonna lie, sa Jake och alla kollade på honom.
- I met Mimo yesterday at a club. I was here and I wanted to get with her but she was crying.She was really wasted. She said that she loved Liam whoever he is.  That he dumped her and she didn't know what to do .That yerk made a HUGE misstake. So she didn't do anything. So stop accuse her, sa han och gick ut genom dörren.
När han sa det så såg man att Liam ångrade sig.
-You, stop , sa han till Jake
-No I'm leaving.
-If you ever come close to her, you'll have a problem.
Jake närmade sig Liam
-Is that a threat.
-Yes
-Dude you're a screw up, sa Jake och gick.
-Liam whats your problem, sa
-You are my problem, you are my drug, you are my everything...
Liam kollade på mig. Han kom mot mig och kysste mig sedan. Jag puttade bort honom försiktigt.
- I can't.. sa jag och kollade ner. Ännu en gång så tårades mina ögon upp.
Harry's perspektiv
We huged Mimo and I could see that she had a fake smile on her lips. We took our things and then we all went to our place. Sarah went to Zayn because we thought Mimo and Liam maybe wanted to be alone. When me and Louis camed home we unpacked.
- Harry, did you see how Liam was on the trip?
- Yes, he was like not with us. He was in his own thoughts.
- Yeah, and he is always like social on trips.
- Mmh, I guess he thought about Mimo.
- Yes, what about that Jake? I believe him, I don't think they did anything.
- Either do I. Did you see Liam's facial expression?
- No.
- He looked happy when Jake said that they didn't do anything. He haven't looked happy in days.
He nodded. When we had unpacked I called Zayn.
- Hey bro.
- Hi, are you and Sarah still at your place?
- Yes, why?
- No reason, come over.
- We'll be there in 5
Sarah's perspektiv
Vi hade det kul hos Harry och Louis. Jag och Zayn haade varit med killarna i ca 2 timmar. Vi hade kollat på filmer, tweetat folk , gjort twitcam och vi hade försökt att lära oss spela poker.. Ja det gick inte så bra.
- So what about Mimo and Liam?
- We know that they love eachother but Mimo is quite stubborn, sa jag.
- Yes , but we can't do anything, they gotta fix it, sa Louis.
- Mmh but..., sa jag.
-No buts, sa Zayn
Efter ett par timmar med skratt och seriöst prat bestämde jag och Zayn att vi skulle börja rulla hem till honom.
När vi klivit in genom dörren så hoppar han på mig.
- Zayn, haha stop.
- Don't you want me? Sa han och blinkade och började kyssa mig igen.
- I want you , but I gotta breath, sa jag.
När vi låg där på sängen och kysstes så fick jag ett sms, sen fick jag fler och fler.
- Wait, sa jag och la mitt finger på hans läppar som precis skulle kyssa mig.
Jag kollade på min mobil och där stod det Emelie, vafan vill hon?

Mimo's perspektiv
jag stod där bortvänd från Liam, tårarna började fylla mina ögon. Varför gör han det här?
-Mim, I'm sorry for everything
-I know your sorry, I told you I was sorry a million times. you didn't care.
-I did care.
-You didn't. You didn't listen to me. Jag vände mig om och ngra tårar rann ner för min kind.
Han kollade på mig och jag såg att han vart beskymrad.
-Please don't do this to me, sa han
-Do what, these last days have been a hell for me to. You dumped me, just like that. You yelled it out and walked away. Was it really that easy to break things up? 
-NO IT WASN'T  , skrek han
-Stop scre... försökte jag säga
-I didn't even know that I did it before I was in a fight with that skumbag!!
-It was that easy then, you didn't even remember.  sa jag medan jag torkade bort tårarna.
-No it wasn't, han tog ett tills teg mot mig men jag backade.
-I feel like a jerk for not believing in you adn just jumping to conclusion without listening to you. But I saw you kissing him, don't say you didn't. I know you are mad because I got angry like that.
- No Liam, I did kiss him! but it's not the fact that you were angry with me that upsets me. In a way I'm happy you got angry, it shows you care but you were TO angry, I was scared. But it's just because you didn't believe me, at all.
- I know, I'm sorry. I've known you for a while now, I'm suppose to know that you're not that kind of girl. I know you're not, sa han.
- But that you kissed him, really hurt me.
- I know, but..
- But you didn't know it was him, yeah yeah. sa han och ''viftade bort'' det med sin hand
- This is what makes me angry, you don't even let me speak and then you go like yeah yeah, what the hell?! skrek jag ut.
- Mimo why are you screaming? Don't yell.
- Well you did it to me so why can't I do it to you? skrek jag ut.
-I know but and I understand but...
-No you don't understand why. You didn't even let me come near you. I felt like you were disguisted by me. You scared me Liam. I've never seen you or anyone that angry.
Han tog ett steg närmare mig han höjde sin röst och sa
-Don't you ever say that again! I was never disgusted. I fucking LOVE you!!
Jag kollade bara på honom. Mitt hjärta började bulta hårdare.
-I'm so so sorry I yelled at you and I never wanted you to see me that angry, I'm sorry.
-Liam I don't know, I'm sorry to but you don't trust me.
Han kom närmare mig och la sedan hans händer runt min midja.
-I do trust you, we have to work on it together. I'm sorry please forgive me, sa han men en låg röst
Jag kollade in i hans ljusbruna ögon, jag kunde inte hålla mig. Jag vill vara med honom, varför skedde det här? Han var killen för mig, jag älskade honom och han älskade mig. Mina tankar avbröts när han plötsligt kysste mig. Mitt hjärta stannade. Han bet sig i läppen och gud vad han var snygg när han gjorde så.
- I love when you do that, sa jag och log
- Do what?
- This, sa jag och bet honom försiktigt i läppen. Han log sitt busiga söta leende och kysste mig igen. Hans läppar mot mina var en av de bästa känslorna jag någonsin känt. Lyckan inom mig var obeskrivlig.

____________________________________________________________________________________________
Happy ending wihoo :D

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: Ida Skoglar

Love.it.

2012-02-24 | 07:47:05
URL: http://myonlylovestory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefine

Grymt att dom blir sams och att Emelie hör av sig det har jag längtat efter! :)

2012-02-24 | 13:35:29
URL: http://jjosefinellofgren.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

as bra meeer!!

2012-02-24 | 15:22:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0