Like Nobody Else - Del 66

2012-02-20 | 11:37:21
Detta har hänt
-YEA Yea Yea. We want dessert , he said with a smile on his face
-Okey you want the chocolate cake, the mango sorbeé, Pudding, Ice-cream , or the chocolate mix or the chocolate fudge
-Hmm, Chocolate ckae, chocolate mic, chocolate fudge and ice-cream. Niall said
-Is that all
-Yeah that's for me, What do you guys want, Niall said and looked at us. The waitor just stood there starring at Niall.



Sarah's perspektiv
Vi alla bara stirrade på Niall.. 
- Erhm, I take the.. Sarah, wanna share on the chocolate fudge? frågade Zayn mig.
- Sure, sa jag med ett leende.
De andra beställde också men jag höll inte sån stor koll på vad det var.
- Well , this was very good. Sa Harry medans vi andra nickade instämmande.
- Yes, indeed. Sa Niall och vi andra bara log.
När vi var klara så gick vi ut. Vi hade fortfarande inte sett Mimo och Liam. Vart stack dem?
- Where did Liam say they were going?, sa jag
- To the pier, sa Zayn 
- Okay, svarade jag.
Liam's perspektiv
It was really romantic walking on pier with Mimo.
- It's beautiful, she said.
- Just like you, I replied.
Just when I was going to kiss her a fan were standing there coughing.
- Excuse me, but Liam can I like take a picture with you?
Seriously? Now? When I was about to kiss her? Well she totally ruined the moment.
- Sure, I said with a fake smile.
- Thank you, she said and huged me.
- Well, she totally ruined the moment, I said.
- Haha yeaah, kind off, she said and laughed.
I pulled her closer to me and I put my hands on her hips, we looked into eachothers eyes and damn they were beautiful. And I kissed her. I realised that I was standing and smiling like a fool.
- What are you smiling at? She said and started to look around her
- You.
She just smiled at me and then looked down.
-Are you blushing, I said
-Haha no I'm not.
-Yeah you are, so cute.
She tried to look serious.
-I really really like you Liam.
-And so do I. I need to tell you something
-Tell me what , she said and she looked excited
-I think I'm falli...
-OMG THAT'S LIAM PAYNE. OMG OMG OMG, A bunch of girls ran and started to take pictures.
-Is that you girlfriend, a girl said.
Mimo looked so lost. They were so many. She gave me a '' you don't have to tell them'' look.
-Yes This is my girlfriend, I said and I grabbed her. She looked so happy
-HAHA IS THAT, your girlfriend. You could do so much better., a fan said
-Yeah just look at her!! I bet she only likes you to get her minutes in fame. 
-What are you saying. If you're my fan. you'll respect who I'm with.
Mimo looked so sad. She was just standing looking at me with an empty look.
-I like her, can I take a picture with you?, she said and looked at Mimo
-Ehm Yea sure, Mimo said and smiled
Then alot of fans took pictures with her and she looked happy.
After a while they let us be alone. I wanted to do something funny.
I grabbed her and carried her.
-HAHA OMG again, what are you doing, she said
I walked to the edge
-OMg carefull, we might fall, she said
-We're going to fall, I said and she just starred at me
And I jumped. 
-Hah omg Liam, I'm gonna kill you, she said and she tried to drown me. 
-Don't even try, I said and I kissed her.
We stood there in the water she started to splash water and she tried to run away to the shore. I ran ( Well we tried to run in the water) after her and I grabbed her and we fell. I was lying on top of her. She just starred at me.
-Do you know that everytime I see you I smile, she said
-Do you know that everytime I see you my heart jumps out of my body, I said and kissed her.


Sandra's perspektiv
Vi alla hade haft det mysigt ikväll. Mimo och Liam rymde från oss , de var på en pir. Snuttar, det var säkert jättetrevligt.
-What have you been up to, Sa Harry 
-Well we were attacked by fans and then we jumped in the water and had some fun, svarade Liam och kollade på Mimo med ett leende.
- So tomorrow it's Barcelona, sa Mimo.
- Yeah, and we gonna go with you, me and Niall are going sa jag.
- So now it's Liam, are you gonna stay or go with us? Sa Louis.
- Yeah, I'm gonna stay all by myself here in Madrid, sa han lite ironiskt och jag började skratta.
Vi sa alla godnatt till varandra och sen gick vi till våra hotellrum. Jag öppnade dörren och Niall slängde sig på mig direkt. Han började att kyssa mig mer passionerat för varje kyss han gav mig.
- Babe, I'm tired and just wanna sleep. Sa jag till honom.
- A quicky? sa han med sina isblåa ögon som tittade på mig.
Jag drog ner honom på sängen och började sakta att kyssa honom. Han tog av mig mina shorts och min tröja och sedan tog jag av honom hans kläder. Vi kysstes passionerat och sedan kom han in i mig.
Mimo's perspektiv
Det hade varit galet mysigt ikväll med Liam. Vi hade först varit med alla andra men sen smög vi iväg. Vi gick till en pir i närheten och det var så fint. Vi höll varandra i händerna och sen satte vi oss där. Han bar mig och hoppade ner i vattnet. haha han är galen. Men det var så roligt. Jag stänkte vatten på honom och försökte rymma, men det klarade jag förstås inte. Han fick tag i mig och föll över mig.  Det var så romantiskt. Jag blir så glad.
Sen när vi skulle gå upp så bar han upp mig. Gentleman, Yess indeed
Sen låg vi bara på piren och pratade medans vi blev torra.Vi kysstes då och då, han var verkligen något speciellt. När det började bli mörkt så började vi att gå tillbaka mot hotellet där vi mötte de andra. Vi alla stod och pratade och nu är det så att alla följer med till Barcelona imorgon.
Vi kramade om varandra, sa godnatt och sen gick jag och Liam till vårat hotellrum. Jag la mig bredvid honom och kysste honom.
- Mimo, sa han och kollade mig i ögonen.
- Yes?
- I love you.
Nej, nej, nej, nej!! Herregud, han kan inte säga så. Inte nu. När allt känns perfekt , då ska han säga jag älskar dig. Gaah, de tre orden.
- Erhm.. Liam, sa jag 
Han stod där och kollade in i mina ögon. Hur ska jag säga det här utan att han ska bli sårad.
-You know I really really like you alot. But I can't say the same. Not yet.. , sa jag och kollade ner
- It's okay, sa han och kysste mig. Det var inte en Liam-kyss, han höll tillbaka men jag orkade inte med något så jag tog inte upp ämnet. Jag visste att det här skulle leda till något. Men vad skulle jag göra. Jag älskar inte honom. inte än.
- I'm really tired, goodnight. Sa han
- Goodnight, sa jag och lutade mig fram för en kyss. Han vände huvudet och gav mig en puss på pannan.
Sen gick vi och la oss. Men det var inte som det brukade. Jag sov inte i hans famn, utan vi låg så långt bort från varandra.

Zayn's perspektiv
Well Today was so fun. I think everybody enjoyed it. Me and Sarah went to the room.
-Did you have fun today honey?
-Yes, I always have fun when I'm with you, she said
We went to bed and we just started to talk. About everything.
-Are you excited for tomorrow?, I said
-OMG YESS, I'm going to see Barcelona, I'm going to see Messi and David Villa, omg omg
-Well is that why you're excited haha, No but I'm super excited to, I said.
-It's so fun that Liam is coming, I said
-Yes I know, Mimo must be super happy now, She now not only gets to see her crush Gerard Pique. She now have her boyfriend with her, she said and laughed
-Haha yeah we're going to have a great time.
My phone blinked and I got a message. From Liam...
*I told Mimo I loved her* Sarah saw the message and freaked out. 
-OMG OMG IS THAT TRUE. why didn't Mimo say anything to me!! Reply to him say When? what did she say!!
I replied *Really dude!!, I'm so happy for you. When did you say? What did she say?*
-I think somethings wrong, I said
-Why do you think that, she said
-I don't know. I just have this feeling.
I got an answer *Yeah, I just did when we got to the room. She didn't say it back*
-Oohw , Sarah said
-Well..., I said
-But what should she do? I now she really really likes him. If she don't love him she can't say I love you. Omg she must be feeling bad now. she said
-I know, she's an honest girl. That's better. I'll tell him.
*But you know she really really do like you! It's better she say it back when she's ready. right? Is it weird now?*
I got an instant answer.
*I now she does, but I LOVE her!! and I want her to love me back. I love that she's so honest. I love everything about her. 
I don't know. I said goodnigt and this is the first time we're sleeping so far away. I'll talk to you tomorrow dude. night*
-I think he made it weird, Sarah said
-Yea I don't know.
-But you know what, she said
-No what?
-I LOVE YOU, she said and looked into my eyes
-I love you to, so much. you are my everything. I not only WANT you. I NEED you.
-So do I.
We started to kiss eachother. I rolled ontop of her. It felt so right.

Sarahs perspektiv
Han låg över mig och kysste mig. Allt kändes så perfekt. Vi var perfekta för varandra. VI hade aldrig haft världens problem. Eller jo en gång då men det försöker jag glömma. Jag kunde inte se en framtid utan Zayn. Han var min framtid.
vi kysstes och kysstes. Det ena ledde till det andra. Han drog av mig mina kläder och jag drog av hans. 
Jag älskade verkligen honom.

Vi vaknade upp nästa morgon. Jaa utan kläder...
Zayn var vaken och stod och klädde på sig.
-Zayn honey an you givce me that dress please. 
-Why don't you come up and grab it yourself, sa han och blinkade med ögat.
-Stopp haha. I'm not wearing anything
-That's why sa han och kollade på mig., Han var så envis. 
Så jag kollade på honom, ställde mig upp och gick mot kläningen.
-Stop there, sa han.
-What!!?!
Han tog av sig sin tröja, slänge av sig brallorna och tog tag i mig. Neer i sängen igen. Haha
-again.
-I can do this forever. sa han
-haha Love you
-Love you more.

Mimos perspektiv
Den här natten har varit så awkward hoppas han inte tänker på det längre. Tänkte jag för mig själv Han sa ja älskar dig. Var det det han försökte säga när vi var på piren? Jag vet inte vad jag ska göra. Jag känner mig så dum. Jag tycker om honom så mycket.  Jag vill älska honom, jag vet att jag är ''påväg''. Vart han sårad? Innan vi la oss så gick jag för att kyssa honom och han vända sig och pussade min panna istället. Som om jag var hans lilasyster eller ngt ?!?!
När jag öppnar ögonen så vil jag att han ska ligga bredvid mig. Inte långt ifrån utan nära mig. Jag öppnade långsamt mia ögon. 
Sängen var tom. Vart var han? Han har aldrig gått upp innan mig. Eller han kanske fixar frukost igen :)
Jag gick upp och tog mig till det andra rummet. Där stod han vid dörren påväg ut.
-Where are you going, sa jag 
Han kollade på mig.
-I'm going to Zayn, sa han
-But.. But... I...
-I'll be back soon sa han och gick sin väg.
- Goodmorning to you to sa jag tyst för mig själv.

_______________________________________________________________________________________



I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: sabina

åååååååååååh! Mer, mer, mer. Nu!

<3

2012-02-20 | 20:34:45
URL: http://musikmongot.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0