Like Nobody Else - Del 75

2012-02-26 | 21:14:05
Detta har hänt
When we ate I had a smile on my face. I was here with the best girl ever. Nothing could go wrong.
- It was delicious, thank you. She said to the waitress.
- Mimo, I've got a thing for you, I said and gave her a small box.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Mimo's perspektiv
Mitt hjärta stod still. Han bara stirrade på mig och tog fram en liten Tiffany & Co box. Omg jag har sett det här på filmer. Tiffany = Förlovningsring. Är det en ring i den där lilla lådan. Kan det vara det? Vet Sarah om det?  Var det därför hon sa ''ploppa fram en ring''. Men vi är för unga? Men jag älskar honom och villverkligen bli Mrs Payne.  Men vi var för unga jag skulle fylla 18 om 1 månad och han 19. Vad ska jag göra...!! 
-What's that, sa jag med en nervös röst.
-Open it and you'll see, sa han och log.
-You didn't have to buy me anything, sa jag och försökte få bort mina ''synliga tankar''
-This isn't an ordenary gift, open it, sa han och log
Shit det är en förlovningsring. Jag tog boxen och öppnade den sakta. Mitt hjärta kunde inte sluta bulta. Andas Mimo.
När jag öppnade den så var den tom. 
-haha love the box Liam, sa jag och skrattade
Plötsligt så kände jag mig jätte deppig. Jag ville ha en ring där inne. Jag ville säga Ja. Jag ville vara förlovad och jag ville planera mitt bröllop. Jag ville bli Mrs Payne vare sig jag var 17,18 eller 25. Jag älskar honom.
-Yeah that's not the gift, sa han och garvade.
-It isn't, sa jag och lekte dum.
-No the gift is a promise.
-A promise?
-Yes, Mimo I promise to always take care of you and I promise to love you. I want you to be wiht me forever. I want you to be Mrs Payn. My wife. So I'm giving you a promise. 
Jag kollade honom och kände att jag vart lite tårögd.
-I love you so much, sa jag
-And I love you more, sa han
Han stack ner sin hand i sin ficka och tog upp en ring. Skulle han fria !?!?! Mitt hjärta bultade til igen.
-This ring is a promise, and in the future we will change it to an engagement ring. Now it's my promise to you.
-Omg you got me a promise ring. sa jag och en tår rann ner för min kind.
han kom mot mig och tårkade bort den. Sen satta han på mig ringen.
-I love you so much, sa han
-I love you to sa jag och kysste honom.


Zayn's perspektiv
Me and Sarah were hanging out like usuall then something happend.
-Zayn is it always this messy, she said
-What are you talking about?
-We live together now it has to look nice.
-It looks nice Sarah!
-No it doesn't, your underwear are on the table and your socks under it.
-Are you seriously like that?, I said
-Excuse me, like what?, she said
-A cleaningfreak who bitch about it, I said
She just starred at me with angy eyes. Crap.
-A bitch, did you just call me a bitch and a freak, she said
-No I meant...
-Screw you!, I just want this place to look nice for both of us and you call me that. Seriously Zayn?!, she said and she looked upset.
-Honey is not like that but but it's my appartement., I said and again CRAP.
-Ohw is that so, you ask me to move in with you but its YOUR appartement. Sure. She threw my underwear on the floor.
-No it's our appartement, i didn't mean it like that, i tried.
-Seriosly Screw you, she said and went to the bedroom. 
What have I done .It's the first night and we're fighting. I'm an idiot. 
I went to the door and I knocked.
-Oh sorry do you want YOUR room, she screamed.
-Noo but.
-I'll go out and sleep outside if you want to, she said
I didn't bother I went to the couch and turned the tv on.

Liam's perspektiv
She said a million of times that she liked the ring, and I was so happy that she wanted to be with me.
- Wanna go home?
- Sure, she said and stood up.
When we went out to the car the paparazzi were everywhere.
- Mimo, are you and Liam engaged? you have a ring on your finger, he asked here.
- No, it's just a gift, she said and we both sat in the car.
They took like a hundred a pictures of us too, annoying.
- Are we going to your place or mine? I asked.
- We can go to my place.
- Okay.
When we arrived she opened the door and we both walked in.
- I had a really fun night, she said and walked to her room.
I took her hand and looked in to here eyes.
- Me too, I said and she kissed me.
The kisses were getting very very passionate.
I carried her up and pushed her against the wall, I took of her dress. She's so beautiful.
- Mimo , I love you.
- Liam , I love you too, she said and we continued to kiss.
This really was intense. We just kissed all over. I couldn't stop. I kissed her lips, her neck. Suddenly we were on the floor.
-You are so beautiful, I told her
She looked at me and blushed.
We continued the kissing and i started to unbutoon her bra.
-Liam stop, she said
-What's wron?
She stood up and  took her dress.
-What's wrong?
-Nothing is wrong, it's great.
-Then why did you?
-I just can't, I love you so much. I really do. But I can't. It seems wrong. She said and put on a big T-shirt.
She cam closer and kissed me.
-Let's sleep almost fiancé , she said
-Let's sleep amost Mrs Payne, I said.


Sarah's perspektiv
Seriöst. MIN LÄGENHET.  Jag orkade inte. var verkligen trött sen kommer han mes sina skit kommentarer. Jag somnade men väcktes mitt i natten av att Zayn smög in.
- Do you want Your bed , fick jag ur mig.
-Stop it now, I love you more than anything. This is our place ,this is our room, and this is our bed. It's just I'm a guy we're not as clean as you. I'm getting used to it. I love you more than anything and I want to share everything with you.
We are young we forget stuff. I promise to clean up after me okey. 
Jag kan inte vara arg på honom seriöst det går inte. Hur kunde Mimo? Jusste den där apan är envisare än en åsna. 
-I love you to, sa jag.
Han lutade sig in och kysste mig.
Jag hade somnat med mina kläder på så jag bytte om, borstade tänderna och kröp ner i sängen. Jag kände hur Zayns armar tog tag i min midja. Jag vände mig om så att vi kollade på varandra.
- You gotta sleep, sa han.
- Why?
- School.
- Right.. sa jag
Han kysste mig och sen försökte jag att somna.
Jag hoppade ut från Zayns bil och kysste honom. Jag gick till mitt skåp för att hämta mina engelska böcker och sen gick jag till lektionen.
- Sarah, sit here! Hörde jag Alex skrika i klassrummet och läraren bara kollade på henne med en sträng blick.
Jag satte mig brecdvid henne och slog upp boken.
- Write in your book what's on the blackbord, sa han och jag började skriva.
Jag skrev länge, väldigt länge. Det var så jobbigt, min hand var så trött efter det. 80 minuter av engelska och i 70 minuter skrev man.
- What's your next lesson? frågade Alex mig.
- Physics, you?
- Math, wanna eat lunch together?
- Sure, here after our lessons? frågade jag.
- Perfect, sa hon och gick sedan till sin lektion.
När jag väntade på att lektionen skulle börja så var den där tjejen som sa att jag skulle hålla mig borta från Zayn där. Hon sneglade mot mig men jag brydde mig inte så mycket.
- What's your problem? Sa hon.
- What? sa jag men kollade inte på henne.
- Look at me when I'm talking to you, sa hon och puttade till mig.
Jag ställde mig upp.
- What do you want? sa jag med en sur röst och alla börja titta på oss
- I don't want you to touch Zayn.
- Why? Because I'm well me and your just a simple fan that he'll never notice? sa jag med en bitchig röst medans jag kollade på henne med ett leende.
- Fuck off! Sa hon och läraren reagerade.
- Maria, principal office! Sa han högt och hon gick ut från klassrummet.
Jag satte mig ner och fortsatte att lyssna på vad läraren höll på att säga. Det var en kille som höll på att kolla på mig hela tiden, människan satt och stirra på mig hela jävla lektionen. Lite irriterande. När lektionen var slut så ställde jag mig upp och gick ut från klassrummet. Jag såg att Alex stod och väntade på mig vid skåpen så jag gick mot henne och sen öppnade jag mitt skåp och la in mina böcker.
- Hey beautiful, hörde jag en röst säga och där var den där killen på fysik lektionen.
- Hi, sa jag med ett leende.
- You're new right?
- Yes.
- Well, you're cute can I maybe get your number?
- Sorry, I'm taken, sa jag och fortsatte att gå.
Han stod bara kvar och kollade på mig.
- Omg, omg.. sa Alex.
- What?
- That's Kivanc
- Soooo?
- He's the school most wanted guys, every girl want him.
- Well I got a boyfriend, remember? sa jag och blinkade
- Yes, sa hon och skrattade.
När vi hade kommit fram till lunchen så var det inget vi ville äta, vi tog ett glas vatten och satte oss vid ett enskilt bord istället.
- So I thought about a thing, sa jag.
- Really? What?
- You take the bus, me too but today Zayn is gonna pick me up. So thought that he maybe can give you a ride? Or maybe we can meet all of the guys. If you want too.
- Omg, yes. Please. Sa hon och jag såg hur hennes läppar bildade ett leende.
- No problem, sa jag och hon fortsatte att le.
- Bitch on her way, sa hon och jag kollade bak.
- Maria? sa jag och hon kollade på mig.
- How did you know?
- We had a little accident on the physics lesson.
- She's a bitch.
- So am I, sa jag och hon skrattade.
- Hi, sa Maria och kollade på mig.
- Hi, sa jag och fortsatte att titta på Alex.
Sen kände jag hur något iskallt rann över mig.
- What the hell are you doing? hörde jag Alex säga.
Kivanc såg vad som hände och kom fram.
- Maria, what are you doing?
- She's a bitch.
- And what are you gonna do about it? sa jag och kollade på henne med en bitchblick.
Maria gick därifrån och det gjorde Kivanc också.
- Are you okay? sa en lärare som hade sett allt.
- yes, I'm okay.
- You don't have any extra clothes?
- No.
- Oh, what's your next lesson?
- History.
- I'm the teacher, you can go home. I'll talk to Maria, sa hon med ett leende.
- Thank you, sa jag och gick ut därifrån.
- Bitch! Sa Alex högt.
- You can go to your class, sa jag.
- No, it'd okay. I'll go with you, if it's okay?
- Sure, thank you. Just gotta call Zayn I'm  not going to the bus looking like this, sa jag.
- Omg, sa hon och jag började skratta.
En signal, två signaler,  tre signaler, Fyra singlarer. varför svarade han inte? 
-He isn't picking up, sa jag
-Well we can stay here a little more, then try again later 
-yeaah, sa jag och nickade.
Vi pratade om henne sedan om mig och ah självklart Zayn.Sedan om reste av grabbarna
-okej , So Sandra is dating Niall, then we have Louis and Harry and This Mimo chic I've heard about. Is she dating Liam.
-This Mimo chick is my bestfriend and yes they are dating.
-I've seen them together, thay are really cute.
-They are super cute. You can really se how much they love eachother. 
-AAAALLEEEEEEX, hörde vi någon skrika.
-What Sabrina?, sa Alex
-That little bitch stole my man?, sa hon
-Who?, sa jag
-That Mimo girl
-Honey don't you call her bitch, sa jag
-Sorry but she stole my man for reaalz, sa hon.
-Sabrina they've been dating for a while now so take it easy, sa Alex
-Yeah dating, that means he could've seen me and you know the story but NOW!!
-What are you talking about, sa jag
-THEY ARE ENGAGED, skrek hon ut och tog fram en tidning. Hon hade rätt. Det var en bild på dem, från igår, i klänningen vi köpte och hon hade en ring på fingret... Kan dem vara förlovade?!?!? Nej dem är för unga och hon skulle sagt till mig direkt. Men ringen är på rätt finger och de ser så lyckliga ut !!. VI SKA HA ETT SNACK!!
-Alex I have to go, can we do this another time, sa jag
-Yeah sure, sa hon
-Sorry
-No gosh it's okey, se you tomorrow.
Jag sprang ut och hoppade på bussen. Jag tog min telefon och försökte ringa Mimo men hon svarade inte heller. Jag provade med att ringa Liam men han svarade inte heller. Till slut fick jag tag på någon.
-Hello Sarah
-Hii Harry.
-what's up?
-HAVE YOU HEARD?, skrek jag och jag märkte att folk stirrade på mig.
-I JUST READ IT AND PEOPLE ARE TWETTING ME LIKE CRAZY . Is it true?, skrek han
-I don't know I just heard about it. it can't be.
-But they look so happy on the picuter maybe it's true, sa han 
-YEAH i know i saw that. but do you think it's good that they got engaged,sa jag
-Or if they got engaged , rättade jag
- don't know. If they're happy I'm happy. but they're to young. sa han
-I know. sa jag
-but Why didn't she tell me, sa ja
-And why dind't he tell us about his plans, hörde jag Louis skrika i bakgrunden
Vi klickade sedan.
Jag kom fram till Zayn och min lägenhet. Zayn var inte hemma. Tog en dusch och bytte om. Men Zayn hade fortfarande inte kommit hem.
-Juste idag ska Mimo börja jobba, sa jag till mig själv.
Jah messade alla grabbar + Sandra. *MEET ME OUTSIDE MILSHAKE CITY IN 30 MINUTES. GOT IT !! * 
ÅH vi har så mycket att snacka om. Jag loggade snabbt in på min twitter och såg att människort hade bombat mig. 
''are they engaged, i'm going to kill her, that little ass, bitch, tha tlittle whore, omg i'm so happy for them''
Människor var idioter verkligen. Jag tweetade '' Stop with you threats, leave them alone''!!
När jag kom fram itll Milkshake City va alla där och med alla menade jag typ halva London.
Jag såg gruppen och gick till dem. Fansen var som galna.
-Liam , Liam are you engaged, 
-Why?
-whit that disguisting girl?
-She's not right for you?
Hans varade inte utan gick till dörren , vi andra följde efter.
-Is it true, viskade Niall 
-I have no idea, svarade jag
Vi gick in och satte oss och det var fullt med fans. Många sprang fram och frågade Liam.
-Are you engaged, why are you with her, she sucks?
-stop it sa han. can yo guys please leave us alone for 1 minute, sa han.
-Sorry sa dem .Det tog sina bilder o stack
-Jag gick och beställde.
ngra minuter gick.
-Here is your orders, sa Mimo
-OMG Mimo waht are you doing here,sa Harry
-I work here ,sa hon
-Are you really?, sa Liam och log.
-Yeah, I needed a job, this is pretty fun.
Hon satte sig ner och jag såg ringen på hennes finger.
-There she is, you bitch you stole our man, sa en tjej bakom henne
-Excuse me sa hon och vände sig om
-Yeah so back of you slut. Liam ragerade men jag gav honom en blick.
-Stop calling me a slut,and a whore I haven't done anything wrong so you can hate me this much.
-Yeah you did you got engaged with my man, sa hon
-It's enough with that. I love you guys you are our fans. But I love Mimo as the girl for me. So please stop with everything and respect us, sa Liam
-But you can't be engaged, sa en annan röst.
-We're no... försökte han
-yeah you can't get engaged and not with her.
-So WHAT IF we're engaged whata re you going to do.
Mimo gav Liam en ''vad håller du på med blick''
-omg are you engaged? you can't
-We are n... försökte Mimo och hon såg irriterad ut.
Tjejen tog tag i hennes hand.
-You are engaged, sa hon och stack och skrek ut det till alla.
-Look what you've done Liam, sa Mimo
-So are you or not?, frågade Louis
-We're not engaged engaged but we're almost, sa Liam
-It's a promise sa Mimo
- I will change that ring into a real one in this close future,sa Liam och log
-AAAw, sa Sandra
-that's so cute, sa jag
-But guys aren't you to young for this, Sa Niall
-It's not like we're getting married now, sa Mimo o skrattade.
Vi satt kvar ett tag sen när hon slutat gick vi runt i London tills det blev mörkt.
-I can't believe. Liam is so adorable, sa jag till Zayn när vi kommit hem
-yeah He has always been the romantic dude, sa Zayn
-Do you think he'll propose for real soon?,sa jag
-you never know with Liam, sa Zayn och skrattade.

Mimo's perspektiv
Den här dagen har varit så galen. Liam följde med mig hem. Jag kikade snabbt in på twitter. Där var alla hot som vanligt. Sarah har varnat mig. Nu trodde människor verkligen att vi var förlovade. Ähh om lyckan är på vår sida så kommer vi bli förlovade någon vacker dag.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: Sophie

Skit bra del, kommer det en till del tills ikväll ? Så jag vet och inte behöver va uppe till 3 på morgonen och vänta ?man blir beroende av det här!

2012-02-26 | 22:01:30
Postat av: Ida skoglar

super (y) <3

2012-02-26 | 22:34:53
URL: http://myonlylovestory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

as bra meeer!!!

2012-02-27 | 20:07:39
Postat av: Anonym

Varför är det knappt nånting om Niall och Sandra längre? Va hände med dom? :P Annars, asbraa! :D

2012-02-27 | 22:04:32
Postat av: Anonym

Jag älskar hela novellen och speciellt när ni skriver om Zayn och Sarah det känns så verkligt..

2012-02-27 | 22:39:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0