Like Nobody Else - Del 70

2012-02-22 | 23:53:06
Detta har hänt
*Riing , ring*
Jag svarade snabbt på telefonen
-Liam is it you, sa jag
-No, but we found him, sa Zayn
-you did
-yeah and we have a problem.

(1) Coco girl
- What do you mean?
- He is in Señorita Café.
- Wait, that's where Pique where waiting. Omg..
- It's a fight, I've never seen him this angry before. He's inlove with you, sa han.
- And so am I.
- Wait.. are you?
- Yes, but don't tell him. I wan't him to hear it from me.
- Nooo! Liam, hörde jag innan det stängdes av.
- What do you mean? Zayn?!
Jag fick panik, jag hade så ont i min fot men jag försökte att springa.
- Vad har hänt? frågade Sarah.
- Liam är i Señorita Café.
- Va inte Pique där?
- Jo, svarade jag.
- Åh, nej.
Sarah ringde upp en taxi som skulle komma och skjutsa oss till Señorita Café. Efter bara ett par minuter var taxin vid hotellet och vi alla hoppade in. Det tog ca 10 minuter innan vi var framme, Sandra betalade taxi chauffören och sen sprang de in medans jag haltade.
- Boys, stop! Hörde jag tjejerna skrika.
När jag hade kommit in i Cafét så ser jag hur Liam och Gerard kollade på mig.
- What are you doing? frågade jag killarna.
- Why didn't you tell me you had a boyfriend? frågade Gerard.
- Why would I?
- That kiss, sa han.
- That kiss meant nothing, I though you were him.
- You said you loved me, sa Gerard högt.
- Like a fotball player, I'm a fan not your future wife! Sa jag högt med gråten i halsen.
- I thought it was something special, but you still said that you loved me and that i'm your crush.
- My celebrity crush. I don't love you, I love him. Sa jag och pekade på Liam. Jag såg hur hans ansiktsuttryck ändrades och det var inte förrens nu jag insåg att allas ögon var på oss.
Jag klarade inte av det här, Liam hade precis dumpat mig, min fot gjorde ont som fan, Pique och Liam hade blåtiror medans killarna höll fast de. Vad ska jag göra?
Louis perspektiv
Mimo looked scared, really scared.
- Mimo, wait! Liam said when she ran out from Señorita Café.
- Please, he said.
- What!?
- Yesterday you said that you were falling inlove with me and now you're saying that you love me?
- Yes, I love you, I love you. I've tried to not fall inlove with you  because I knew i was gettin hurt. I was right?! She said when tears streamed down her cheeks.
Mimo started to walk out from the Café and Liam wanted to go after her but we stopped him.
- Leave her alone, let her think for a while, Harry said.
Sandra's perspektiv
Liam sprang ut och killarna sprang efter honom. Jag och Sarah bara stod där i Cafét och kollade på Pique med våra bitchblickar.
- Are you stupid? frågade Sarah honom.
- Que?
- She has a boyfriend, how stupid are you?
- How should I know? sa han med en frågande blick.
- When she kissed you, after she didn't even look at you. She ran after him.
- I thought he was a..
- A friend?
- Si.
- Hey, stop with the spanish word, sa jag med en sur blick.
Bara efter ett par minuter var vi omringade av media, kameror och mikrofoner överallt och en massa kamerablixtrar.
- Don't you have a job? Skrek Sarah surt.
- This is our job.. Sa ena reporten.
- Sarah! Skrek jag.
- Ja?
- Kom vi åker till hotellet, sa jag och hon nickade instämmande.
-Vi kommer ha löpsedlar om det här imorgon, sa hon
När vi gick ut från Cafét så stod killarna kvar där. Liams ögon var rödsprängda och killarna höll i honom. De tittade på oss men jag mimade till Niall att jag skulle smsa honom.
*Knack knack*
- Tjejer, sa Mimo som hade mascaran rinnande ner för kinderna.
Vi gick in i rummet och stängde dörren efter oss.
Hon berättade vad Liam hade sagt, att han ville att hon skulle vänta men hon kunde inte. Hon hade sårat honom men hon hade aldrig ljugit eller gjort något med flit.
- Vi vet, sa vi.
- Vad ska jag göra? Jag är kär och han dumpade mig, nu förväntar han sig att jag ska förlåta honom.
- Ni passar ihop, Mimo. Men, ta din tid.
-Det spelar ingen roll, jag kan passa ihop med vem som helst. Men ni såg inte hur upprörd han var. Jag ba honom flera gånger att lugna ner sig, att lita på mig och att han var den ända för mig. 
-Jag älskar honom, det här är första gången jag verkligen älskar någon och kolla vad det ger mig.
-Gumman alla går igneom ups and downs
-Har ngn av er gått igenom vad jag gått igenom idag. Har Niall eller Zayn någonsin skrikit på er så som han skrek på mig. Har de någonsin anklagat er för att ni ljög.
Ingen sa någontin.
-Precis sa Mimo tårar började forsna ner för hennes kinder
-Gumman allt kommer ordna sig.
-Jag hoppas det, jag behöver tid. Kärlek är ett helvette.
Liam's perspektiv
- We had a hot night, we kissed, I ripped of her shirt. But it was just that. Then this morning I saw the note and I got angry because I thought she actually liked him. I called her a liar and I  couldn't think. I messed it up, I said to them.
-You did what, Louis said
-Did you do it, Harry said.
-No we didn't do it. It was better then doing it. I were in the mittle of a fight. I juste felt the urge to kiss her. I did then we got carried away. Suddenly we were on the couch making out like crazy. Then i kind of ripped of her shirt.  yeah it was great. But then We woke up And the flowers from the bastard came. I screamed alot. I acused her of lying and i think being a ''groupie''. Then she tried to calm me down and i pushed her away. She stepped on glass.
-Were did the glass come from, Louis said
-I kind of got really mad and threw the vase on the floor.
-YOU DID WHAT, Harry said
-yeah she stepped on in it. I didn't acknoledge her but now when I think back I feel so bad. The tears down her eyes. 
-Dude when we came it she was standing in shorts and her bra, Louis said and smiled
-What the?!, so you were staring at my girlfriend.
-Sorry but who wouldn't.
-wtf, But yeah I was screaming and she just looked at me. She looked so scarred and I just ran of. I told here We're over.
-Well you didn't tell her, you yelled at her, Harry said
- DUDE just talk with her, Zayn said and I nodded.
- Do you think they are at the hotel? I asked.
- I don't think so, but you never know.
We boy went to the hotel. I opend the door and I heard voices.
- Shit, I said.
When Mimo saw me she said something on swedish and then the girls looked at me. They huged me and then they walked out of the room. The boys didn't get it so the girls had to drag them out.
- So.. she said.
- I'm sorry that I called you a liar and that I was so mad.
- Mm, she said and walked away.
Now I know how she felt when I was mad, what she was thinking.
- Mimo, please.
- What? she said and was walking away.
- Wait.
- No..
- Why?
- I've waited, I've told you the truth, tried to make it better. What did it give me? A foot that's messed up, you didn't even look at me. You screamed at me, you didn't believe me. The guy I thought trusted me , the one who loved me. You just broke my heart.
- If I take care of you, will you give me another chance? I'm so ashamed that I treated you like I did.
- No, she said and a tears went down her face.
I saw that she was going out the door.
- Where are you going?
- I'm sleeping with the girls, the boys will probably come later, she said.
- Please stay here. We can work this out.
- No I can't, the boys will come, she said and closed the door.
It's been several hours since Mimo went to the girls, the boys haven't came either. I decided to call Niall.
- Hi man!
- Hi Niall! Where are you?
- I'm at mine and Sandra's room, why?
- Mimo said that she was going to the girls and that you and the lads were coming to me.
- Well, everyone is here.
- Mimo too?
- No.
- What?! Where is she?
- We are coming! He said and hung up.

- S

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: Ida Skoglar

Grymt :) <33

2012-02-23 | 07:45:25
URL: http://myonlylovestory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Såå bra! Men varför sluta så spännande:( haha

2012-02-23 | 11:05:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0