Like Nobody Else - Del 67

2012-02-21 | 13:40:00
Detta har hänt
Sängen var tom. Vart var han? Han har aldrig gått upp innan mig. Eller han kanske fixar frukost igen :)
Jag gick upp och tog mig till det andra rummet. Där stod han vid dörren påväg ut.
-Where are you going, sa jag 
Han kollade på mig.
-I'm going to Zayn, sa han
-But.. But... I...
-I'll be back soon sa han och gick sin väg.
- Goodmorning to you to sa jag tyst för mig själv.

Okej, han var definitivt sur. Eller irriterad eller sårad.. Nånting var fel och jag behövde tjejerna nu.
*Sarah, är du vaken?* Och efter ett par minuter fick jag ett svar.
*Ja, är något fel?*
*Måste prata med er tjejer, ta med dig Sandra* Sen fick jag ett enkelt okej.
Jag kände mig lite hungrig, fick dra med mig tjejerna ner och äta också. De knackade och sedan öppnade jag dörren.
- Sarah berättade vad som har hänt.
- Asså innan jag berättar måste jag äta, är hungrig. Kom, sa jag och drog med de ut från rummet.
Medans vi stod i hissen började de prata om det jag egentligen ville glömma.
- Vart är han? frågade Sandra.
- Han gick till Zayn, svarade jag och Sarah nickade.
- Asså, vad ska jag göra? Ni vet att jag gillar honom men att säga ''jag älskar dig'' , jag har liksom inte kommit dit än.
- Vi förstår, men du ska inte säga det för att göra honom glad, sa Sarah.
- Nej, det vet jag.
Liam's perspektiv
I felt so bad at the mornting when I just walked out. Why did I feel hur, or yeah offcourse I feel hurt. But I can't make her do anything and I now she really cares for me. I had to talk to Zayn. 
Sarah weren't  there, I guess she went to Mimo.
- So, what happend?
- I told her that I love her and she said that she can't say the same thing, not yet.
- I'm so sorry. he said.
- Yeah there's nothing to me sorry about, I can't make her do anything. i now she really cares for me, I replied.
-Yeah so why are you upset then.
-I don't know. I feel like an idiot. I just walked out on her this morning. And yesterday I just felt weird. I said goodnight and when she came to kiss me I kind of turned my hed and kissed her on the forehead insteed.
-Yeah that's no cool dude. Did she say anything?
-No she just looked at me and when we were suposed to sleep we just...  we were so far away from eachother. That's my fault.
-Yeah just talk to her this isn't a big deal. Just say that you over reacted. Say you're sorry. Say that you know how she feels about you and you want her to be confortable.
-Yeah, okey but I still feel weird..
- I'm hungry, wanna go down and eat? he asked.
- Yes, I said
- So, everything is good between you and Sarah?
I saw when I said her name he shined up like a child on christmas.
- Yes, it's perfect, he said.
- Good, I replied with a smile. ¨
When we walked out from the elevator we realised we just had a couple of minutes before the staff are going to take away everything.
- There is Sarah, Sandra and Mimo, Zayn said and looked at me.
- Oh, come on then, I said with a low voice.
We walked to the girls. We said goodmorning. When I hugged Mimo I knew she was a little upset over the incident.
-So what ere you talking about, Zayn said
-Not much, Sarah said
-Just life, it's ups and downs, Sandra said 
Mimo just sat there quiet and looked at me.
-Soo..., Zayn said
-Mimo can I talk to you , I said and smiled
-ehm Yeah sure, what's up, she said.
I took her hand and walked away with her.
-I just wanted to say, I'm noy upset or anything, I said
-Yes you are..., she said
.If you weren't why would you reject me last night, You dissed my kiss. You kissed me like I was your sister or something. then we were sleeping. You were so far away. You didn't even come close or look at me. Then this morning you just ran off you didn't even say Goodmorning, she said
-I know I just feelt turned down
-What do you mean turned down. I care for you so so much. And you know that !. Do you want me to say I love you just because or do you want me to say it with all my heart when I'm ready.  
-When you're ready. and I'm sorry for running this morning.
-It's okey but If you ever feel upset about something. Always. Even though you are upset with me. Talk to me. Don't push me away. I want to stay in your arms, not away...
-I want you in my arms all the time
-Good and remember I'm not your sister , she said and smiled at me.
I just grabbed her, pulled closer to me and kissed her. 
-Well I hope you don't kiss your sister like that, she said and laughed
I just laughed and kissed her again and again.

Sandra's perspektiv
Vi satt och åt när två killar satte sig bredvid oss.
- Baby! Sa Sarah och kramade om Zayn och sedan Liam. 
Mimo kramade om killarna och samma sak gjorde jag. Vi satt och åt en stund. Liam och Mimo gick iväg för att prata. De trodde de snackade privat. Hahahaha no. Wi hörde allt. Mycket söta och man ser att hon verkligen tycker om honom. Asso jag märker att hon är påväg att falla för honom. Han är en idiot som överreagerar. 
-De är så söta , sa jag
-Ja verklgien, sa Sarah
-Stop talking tou lauguage, I'm here, sa Zayn
-We said that they are cute
-Ohw, yeah they are, they look so good together. And when they get married, I'm going to say I FIXED them up, sa han med ett leende på läpparna.
-Haha stop you'll yinx them, Sa sarah.
-Aww they are hugging, Sa jag
-Aww they are kissing, Sa sarah
-And now they're making out..., sa Zayn
När de kom tillbaka så fick de en applåd och sen insåg vi att alla började gå så då började vi att röra oss till våra rum.
Jag var helt stressad, vi skulle ju åka till Barcelona och därifrån skulle vi åka hem till England, vi hade ändrat biljetterna och vi skulle åka snart. Jag hade inte fixat nånting alls, inte packat, bestämt vilka kläder jag skulle ha, nada! Tyckte att det passade in eftersom att vi var i Spanien. Okej, jag tänker konstiga tankar..
- Oooh, sa jag och suckade.
- What is it? sa Niall och kramade om mig bakifrån.
- I don't know what to wear.
- Everything looks good at you, sa han och pussade mig på kinden.
- That's cute, but not helping me.
- Okay, wear ... hmm, wear this. Sa han och tog fram ett bra tighta jeansshort med ett linne och ett par solglasögon.
- Perfect, thank you. Sa jag och pussade han lätt på munnen.
Nu var jag redo. Jag hade kläderna . BARCELONA HERE I COME !!

Sarah's perspektiv
Vi satt i bilen påväg till Barcelona ÅÅH VAD TAGGAD JAG ÄR.
-OMG WE'RE going to Barcelone, Omg LIAM I can't believe it, sa Mimo
-Yeah wiho, sa Liam lite irioniskt
-Don't be such a Party pooper,Sa jag
-This is going to be awesome, sa Zayn
-Yeah and girls we have a surprise for you, Sa Harry
-We're going to meet the team before the match, sa Louis
-NO WAAAY, skreek jag
mimo satt bara där helt ja man kan inte förklara den där looken.
-Mimo are you okey, sa Liam och Zayn
-A..ar..are we meeting the t..t..team, fick hon ur sig.
-ja Mimo vi ska träffa dem, And you'll meet your crush, sa Sandra
Liam gav både henne och Mimo en konstig blick och skrattade sedan.
-O M G , I'm going to meet GERARD PIQUE, OOOOMG, are you guys serious, skrek hon
-Ohw so you really have a crush then, sa Liam och skratta
-Well I have to be honset Liam, Mimo has been crushing on Pique for a while now. Bu who can't he's HOT, sa jag och
garvade.
-He really is something, and he's such a good player, sa Mimo.
-ehm ehm ehm, hostade Liam fram
-Don't be jelous Liam, She's with you, sa Sandra
-I'm not jelous... I know she's crushing on me, sa Liam stolt
-Yeah you have nothing to be jelous of, sa Mimo och kysste honom.
-BUT OMG I'm gonna meet him, skrek hon.
-We're going to meet the team, yeaaah, sjöng Sandra, Jag och Mimo

När vi väl kommit fram so va vi alla så hyper. Jag kunde inte fatta att vi var här. Vi hade VIP platser och vi skulle få träffa LAGET. HELT SJUKT.

-Welcome to Barcelona arenas, sa en röst
-Hi , sa Zayn och gav honom våra biljetter
-This way...
Den mannen va kall asso. Palla -.-
-Sandra  OMG OMG OMG, sa Mimo
-Mimo take a chill pill, they are just football players, sa Liam
-JUST FOOTALL PLAYER, sa jag
-No you didn't,sa Mimo
-These guys are working there asses  off to win for their country. They are amazing, sa Jag
Dörrarna öppnades och där stod dem. Barcelonas lag
-Ola, sa Messi
-OMG OLA on you to, Sa Mimo
Vi gick frm och hälsade på alla. Alla vi var helt hype men Mimo typ hyperventilerade eller ngt. Sen hörde vi henne
-JAG har hittat honom
- Hi I'm Gerard Pique, sa han och hälsade på henne.
-Hi I'm Mimo, sa hon och hon typ rodnade.
Liam letade upp henne och försökte ställa sig bredvid med hon kolalde inte ens på honom.
-So you're a barcelona fan, Sa han till henne
-Yeaah, you guys are awesome.
Asso jag stod och glodde på dem . Jag höll på att kissa på mig. Hon var så glad och det var jag med. Alla vi var glada. Förutom Liam haha. Han gillade inte fotboll speciellt inte när hans tjej typ flörtade med Pique. haha han flörtade tillbaka. Haha Nej han överreagerar bara.
-Sarah omg this is awesome, sa Zayn och gav mig ett stort leende
-Can we take some photos David Villa, sa jag . OMG kan inte fatta att jag säger det här.
-Yea sure, sa han
Jag och Zayn ställde oss bredvid, Villa och Messi. Vi tog flera bilder.
Sen hände något vi aldrig kunde ana....

______________________________________________________________________________________
-&S
Trackback
RSS 2.0