Like Nobody Else - Del 47

2012-02-03 | 12:23:49
Detta har hänt:
Jag sprang ett litet tag och det började regna. När jag hade kommit fram till hans lägenhet var jag alldeles blöt.
Jag knackade på och efter någon sekund öppnade han dörren. Han drog mig i armen och stängde igen dörren. Han tog mig ut till regnet där vi tittade på varandra. Hans ögon fick mig alltid knäsvag. Där stod vi i regnet, helt blöta. Han böjde sig fram och kysste mig, fanns inte någon bättre kyss än den han gav mig.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Terrace Dining Room | Fine Dining near Londonc0uples
Harrys Perspektiv
She's gone, she just left.  I've seen the break-up coming but I didn't think she would leave like this. 
We've been fighting alot these last few weeks but we've also had alot of fun. I loved her and she loved me but love can fade away and we wern't the right ones for each other. I wish her well and I wish her happiness.
It's time to move on.

I called Mimo. I dont know why I just wanted to talk to her.

- Hello, she said
- Hi it's me Harry .
- Haha I know Harry I've got caller ID, she said and she laughed
- I just wanted to apologise about yesterday. I hate hearing someone cry.
- It's okey. you were sad. And yeah I cried. I don't cry so often. Remember that. Haha And I were drinking to.
- Yeah I understand but I know what you mean. I juts came to London and all this happend. Sorry Miimoo.
-It's okeey Haaarrryyyy.

After a while we hung up. and now it was time for me to take a long steaming shower.

Zayn's perspektiv
I woke up with a smile on my face. I had a beautiful view. Sarah was lying with her head on my chest. she's so beautiful. I love her so much. 
She woke up and looked at me

-Goodmorning handsome.
She leand up and kissed me.
-Goodmorning beautiful.

We both got up and went to the kitchen to eat. She made me panncakes with fresh fruites. So delicious. 

- So Sarah what are you doing today? Anything planned?
- Well me, Mimo and Sandra were planning on taking a shopping spree.
*phone vibrating*
- Scratch that Zayn, Sandra is hanging out with Niall. hmm Guess I know what they are going to do. , she said and laught.
- Hahaha Well they are so in love. So it's just you and Mimo. I'll come to and I'll bring Liam.
- Yeah that's a great idea but I'm not telling her
- Deal ! I'm gonna call him now.

- Liam you wanna go shopping ?
- ehm sure, I have nothing better to do.
- okey bye.
- byee!?

Later that day
We all met up but Mimo and Sarah were late, Women!!

- Why didn't Sarah come with you? , Liam said
- She's coming with Mimo, didn't I tell you that she was coming?
- No you didn't!
- Well whats the difference 
- there's no difference
- Really so why are you blushing?
- I'm not blushing !!
- what happened on the party liam. woooohooo
- Nothing happened, we just talked.
- Do you like her ?
- I don't know off course I like her but we don't know each other so well yet. I want to get to know her.
- Aaw Little Liam want's to fall in L O V E.
- HAHA STOP IIIT

There are the girls.

Mimos perspektiv
- Sarah vi är redan sena ,sluta kolla i alla skyltfönster. 
- Men men kolla jackan, sa hon medan hon peckade.
- Sarah, Zayn står ensam och väntar !!
- Ååh jag glömde berätta.
- Berätta vad?!?
- Liam kommer också.
- haha vaa, varför sa du ingeet :O , ser jag bra ut idag?
- Haha du ser alltid bra ut, men varför vart du så nervös?
- Jag är inte nervös....
- Vad hände på festen igentligen.
- Inget hände haha. Asso vi pratade hela kvällen. Det var kul har aldrig känt att jag kan prata så där med en kille. Men jag vill verkligen lära känna honom.
- Gud vad kul. Jag läntar jag och Zayn är match makeers. :D
- Där är killarna. Sa Sarah och hon peckade, igen -.-

- Hi girls, Zayn said.
- Hii, me and Sarah said together.
- Hi Sarah :) .... Hi Mimo , Liam said
- Hi haandsome , Sarah said and laughed
- Hii Liam, I said
- Soo shall we go, sarah said and off course she ran in to the store.

Jag, Zayn och Liam bara stog kvar. Vi kollade på varandra, skrattade och sedan följde vi efter henne.

Vi hade så roligt efter första butiken vart vi hungriga och hittade ett ställe ingen av oss ätit på förut.
Det var fullt men vi ville äta här.

- Hi how many are you?, sa tjejen som arbetade där
- We are 4, svarade Liam
- Well we only have two tables wich only take two guest.
- We'll take them, Zayn said.
- Zayn we are four are we going to split up?, Sa jag
- Me and Sarah take one table and Liam and you.

Ingen hann reagera innan kvinnan tog oss till våra bord.
Vi satt och åt och hade det roligt. Jag och Liam pratade mycket, det kändes som om han verkligen förstod mig. Vi var väldigt mätta efter så vi pratade med Zayn och Sarah och bestämde oss för att börja röra oss in mot staden.
Liam's perspektiv:
Sarah and Mimo went to some shops because they wanted to buy something so me and Zayn went to some other shops. I bought a shirt, a pair of pants and a small necklace to Mimo and Zayn bought nerd glasses like Louis calls it, braces and a bracelet for Sarah. We met a couple of fans so we took some pictures and wrote some autographs and the Zayn called Sarah. They wer still trying clothes so we went to the shop they wer in. They wer trying a couple of jeans and they showed us. Mimo wer looking really good in them. Sarah and Mimo said something in swedish then I just heard Sarah say
- The ass gotta look good.
- Hahaha what? I said.
- Hahaha the ass gotta look good. Mimo said.
- Girls.. Zayn said and laughed.
Tthey bought alot of things, makeup, jeans, shirts, underwear, high heels, dresses. I can go all day. When they paid we all went to Sarah's house. We sat and talked a little bit. Sarah said something to Mimo on swedish and Mimo had a smiled on her face and said ja that means like yes i think.. They talked on swedish so me and Zayn wer a bit confused so we said wierd things and the girls wer just looking at us and laughing.
- What are you doing? Mimo said.
- We are just talking on a language that you girls don't understand. Zayn answerd.
- Hahah sorry boys. Sarah and Mimo said.
- What wer you talking about? Zayn asked.
- We wer talking aout that Mimo is gonna move in here with me. Sarah said and she jumped off her chair and did the ''stop the traffic, let em' through''
- I bet Liam is happy now. Zayn said and I blushed.
- Aw he is blushing. Sarah said and winked at me.
- Shut up guys.
Sarah took her computer and got the speakers and she put on our songs and started to dance. Mimo wer dancing beside her and then me and Zayn went up to them and then we started to dance. After a dance workout we sat on the sofa and watched some movies. I was sitting next to Mimo and I wanted to stay like that forever.
Sandras's perspektiv:
Jag låg i min säng med Nialls armar runt om mig och vi kollade på en film. Jag fick välja så det fick bli She's the man. Gammal men rolig film och jag tröttnar aldrig. Mina föräldrar ville äta middag med Niall så då fick pappa äntligen träffa honom. Allt gick bra och de gillade honom vilket jag var glad över. Vi hade ätit en massa godsaker efter och nu satt vi i mitt rum. Jag kunde inte att fatta att allt det här hände bara för att ett par killar råkade putta Sarah så hon hällde milkshake på mig. Var inte så glad just då men det här fixade allt. När filmen var slut så låg vi i min säng och pratade lite. Sen kysste han mig, det blev hektiskt mer och mer och tillslut så låg han över mig. Jag tog av honom tröjan och byxorna och sen tog han av mig mina kläder. Han kysste mig på halsen och sedan ner mot magen. Han kysste mig på munnen och sen kom han in i mig. Vi tillsammans blev ett.

Mimo & Sarah :)

I wanna stay up all night and read all your comments until I see the sun! :D
Postat av: Desirée

Men herre gud så bra!!! Älskar verkligen den här novellen!!! :D <3

2012-02-03 | 15:14:10
URL: http://myonednovell.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din Blogg:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0